Good Things

I made Valentine’s Day cookies with my mom.  They are lemony with Royal Icing.  DO NOT EAT the decorative balls like I did for 22 years, they are really covered in silver.

I finally got winter boots!  They have Thinsulate, Hallelujah.

I signed up for a 27-month gym membership at a Very Low Rate of $25/month.  The ellipticals have built-in FANS, and I get three complementary sessions with a personal trainer.  Note to self: The Martha Stewart show is on at 10AM.

Someone left an offensive snow-o-gram directly in front of my apartment.

3 Responses to “Good Things”


  1. 1 Melissa February 13, 2009 at 10:16 am

    The “snow-o-gram” went all the way down the street….

  2. 2 turtlesandbox February 13, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    Ferreal? What did it say?

  3. 3 Melissa February 15, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    Yeppers… I think it was

    COCK
    FUCK
    CUM


Leave a Reply

